PCAIT gets its Newly Elected Office Bearers for 2021-2023

Progressive Channels Association Of Information Technology (PCAIT) has announced its newly elected EC during its first executive council meeting on February 12th, 2021 at Hotel Orion, Nehru Enclave in New Delhi.

The newly elected EC unanimously selected office bearers Alok Gupta, Unistal Systems as President, SaketKapur, Green Vision as General Secretary and P.K Sharma, Comnet Vision as Treasurer for 2021-2023 term.


The next EC meeting is scheduled for February 20th 2021, wherein the office bearers shall make a presentation with regard to their initiatives during their tenure in the EC.

The primary objective of PCAIT is to promote and protect the interests of its’ members, who are major suppliers, dealers, traders, exporters and importers dealing in all kinds of Information Technology and Mobile Products, Solutions and Services thereof.

In the meeting, it was further resolved that PCAIT Executive Council shall be further strengthened in due course by co-opting desirous members.

Furthermore, in the view of the resolution of the past EC of PCAIT, the membership of the Association is to be scaled up to the National level for greater representation before the Government authorities and OEM/Brand Owners.

Theretofore, following office bearers have been unanimously selected for the said initiative.

Vice President, OEM/Brand Owners relationship –A.Singh (Computerland Pvt. Ltd)

Vice President, National Member –Kapil Wadhwa (Champion Computers Pvt. Ltd)

Vice President, Life Membership Delhi NCR – S.R Nautiyal (Spark Technologies Ltd)

The complete list of EC Members is as below:

1) Alok Gupta- Unistal Systems Pvt Ltd

2) Saket Kapur- Green Vision Pvt. Ltd

3) P.K Sharma – Comnet Vision (India) Pvt. Ltd

4) A.Singh- Computerland Pvt. Ltd

5) KapilWadhwa- Champion Computers Pvt. Ltd

6) S.RNautiyal- Spark Technologies Ltd

7) Alok Gupta- Softmart Solutions

8) AnujModi- ModiInnfosol Pvt. Ltd

9 )Ajay Kumar- Park Network Pvt. Ltd

10) M.KBishtt- MK InfosystemsPvt Ltd

11) Alok Gupta- Cache Infotech Pvt. Ltd

12) Himanshu Gupta- SSDN TECHSOLUTIONS

13) Sandeep Arya- Amtrak Technologies (P) Ltd

14) Nitin Agarwal- Trifin Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *