Trade Association of Information Technology

Trade Association of Information Technology announces its new Board of Directors for 2018-19

Trade Association of Information Technology has recently announced the Board of Directors that will now lead the association to achieve newer goals and targets. Apart from the addition of new members, the new Board has also created specific subcommittee, comprising of select directors that will focus on key functions of the committee. Along with the new Board and the subcommittees, TAIT has mapped a 3 point focus agenda that includes:

1. Drive membership growth by adding new members from IT trade, to the association

2. Create a more meaningful and engaging Knowledge series platform by driving participation through feedback

3. Revitalize TAIT’s flagship event – ComIT, in this year, making it a bigger, better and memorable experience for the industry

The New Board of Directors for TAIT for 2018-19 are as under:

Sr.No.Director’s NameCompany NameDesignation
1Mr. Samir ParekhBrainpoint Computer ConsultancyPresident
2Mr.Magan GanganiNewtrack Computers Pvt. Ltd.Vice-President
3Mr.Viren BavishiSapphire Micro SystemsGeneral Secretary
4Mr.Sameer MehtaComputer CornerTreasurer
5Mr. K.R.ChaubeTechlink Infoware Pvt. Ltd.Director
6Mr.Ajay ParekhShreeMaat ComputersDirector
7Mr.Parag ShahFutech ComputersDirector
8Mr. Sunil TharianiSound SolutionsDirector
9Mr. Pravin G. DhokaOrtek ComputersDirector
10Mr.Jitendra BhutaHarsh EnterpriseCo-opted Director
11Mr.Devendra SayaniD.C.InfotechCo-opted Director
12Mr.Nitin PhagwaniSystematics Infotech Pvt.Ltd.Co-opted Director


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *